User Administration: Delete User
Delete User allows the deletion of a user from WebWatchBot Online. The special user "admin" may not be deleted.
Forms and Links
- A confirmation will be displayed.
- Click "yes" to permanently delete the user.
- Click "no" to cancel and return to the User Administration main page.